NeighborWorks Lookup

Volunteering in the communityNeighborWorks America delivers many of its programs and services through the national NeighborWorks network — more than 240 independent, community-based nonprofit organizations serving more than 4,500 communities nationwide. More than one-third of these organizations serve rural communities.

Learn how organizations become members of the NeighborWorks network »

In FY 2013, NeighborWorks organizations generated more than $6 billion in local investment in communities nationwide and assisted more than 300,000 individuals and families with housing.

To locate a NeighborWorks member organization near you, go to the "Select Your State" list below. Each organization listing provides complete contact information and a summary of the community services provided in its region.

*If you are specifically looking for a HUD-approved foreclosure counseling agency, please go to FindaForeclosureCounselor.org.

         
NeighborWorks Lookup   or Zip Code   Search
         
Results for state OH
East Akron Neighborhood Development Corporation Inc.    
Akron         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
1035 Rosemary Blvd., Suite I
Akron, OH 44306
Grady Appleton gappleton@eandc.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
330-773-6838 330-773-0345 www.eandc.org
 
Home Ownership Center of Greater Cincinnati, Inc., The    
Cincinnati         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
2820 Vernon Place
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Rick Williams rwilliams@hometoday.cc
Phone: Fax: Web:
513-961-2800x4417 513-961-8222 www.hometoday.cc
 
Homeport    
Columbus         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
562 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Amy Klaben amy.klaben@homeportohio.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
614-545-4805 614-221-8904 www.homeportohio.org/
 
Neighborhood Development Services    
Ravenna         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
120 East Main Street
Ravenna, OH 44266-2714
Dave Vaughan Dvaughan@ndsohio.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
330-297-6400x224 330-297-5303 www.ndsohio.org
 
Neighborhood Housing Partnership of Greater Springfield, Inc.    
Springfield         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
527 East Home Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Katina Koumoutsos tkoumoutsos@springfieldnhp.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
937-322-4623x100 937-322-4619 www.springfieldnhp.org
 
Neighborhood Housing Services of Greater Cleveland, Inc.    
Cleveland         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
5700 Broadway Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44127
Lou Tisler ltisler@nhscleveland.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
216-458-4663x12   www.nhscleveland.org
 
Neighborhood Housing Services of Hamilton, Inc.    
Hamilton         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
100 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45011
Lorie DiStaola lorieb@fuse.net
Phone: Fax: Web:
513-737-9301 513-737-9304 www.butlercounty-nhs.org
 
NeighborWorks Toledo Region    
Toledo         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
704 Second Street
Toledo, OH 43605
William Farnsel wfarnsel@nhstoledo.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
419-691-2900 419-691-2980 www.nhstoledo.org
 
St. Mary Development Corporation    
Dayton         
Address: Executive Director: Email:
2160 East Fifth Street
Dayton, OH 45403
Tim Bete tbete@smdcd.org
Phone: Fax: Web:
937-277-8149   www.stmarydevelopment.org
 
Unless otherwise noted, all content © 2014 Neighborhood Reinvestment
Corporation, dba NeighborWorks® America. All rights reserved
For questions about this Web site visit our Help Page
999 North Capitol Street NE, Suite 900, Washington, D.C., 20002
Phone: (202) 760-4000 | Fax: (202) 376-2600